Taekwondo Canada

Governance

Wayne Mitchell - President

wmitchell@taekwondo-canada.com


Tony Kook - Vice President

tkook@taekwondo-canada.com


Nathalie Birgentzlen - Vice President

nbirgentzlen@taekwondo-canada.com


Darcy Rodd - Secretary

drodd@taekwondo-canada.com


Ka-On Tong - Treasurer

ktong@taekwondo-canada.com


Raymond Mourad - Director of Provinces

rmourad@taekwondo-canada.com


Jae Park - Director at Large

jpark@taekwondo-canada.com


In Kyung Kim - Director at Large

ikim@taekwondo-canada.com


Jeremy Reeve - Director at Large

jreeve@taekwondo-canada.com


Sonia Villeneuve - Director at Large

svilleneuve@taekwondo-canada.com


Michele McClymont - Director at Large

mmcclymont@taekwondo-canada.com

Finance Committee

  • Terry Web
  • Belinda Co
  • Sarah Chung

Governance and Best Practices Committee

  • Phil Power 
  • Serge Iliesco
  • Belinda Co
  • Sonia Villeneuve
  • Tony Kook
  • Wayne Mitchell

Referee Committee

  • Barbara Marian (ON): Interim Referee Chair
  • Mandy Li (PE): Deputy Vice Chair
  • Martin Desjardins (QC): Eastern Canada Vice Chair
  • Susanne Mitchell (SK): Western Canada Vice Chair
  • Daniel Park (ON): Poomsae Vice Chair

Alberta

Website


British Columbia

Website


Manitoba

Website


New Brunswick

Website


Newfoundland & Labrador

Website


Nova Scotia

Website


Ontario

Website


Prince Edward Island

Website


Quebec

Website


Saskatchewan

Website


Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

BOD Minutes - July 11, 2017
BOD Minutes - June 6, 2017
BOD Minutes - April 4, 2017
BOD Minutes - March 7, 2017
BOD Minutes - February 7, 2017
BOD Minutes - January 10, 2017

2016

BOD Minutes - December 6, 2016
BOD Minutes - November 1, 2016
BOD Minutes - October 18, 2016
BOD Minutes - September 23 (after AGM), 2016
BOD Minutes - September 23 (before AGM), 2016
BOD Minutes - September 6, 2016
BOD Minutes - August 2, 2016
BOD Minutes - June 17, 2016
BOD Minutes - May 3, 2016
BOD Minutes - April 5, 2016
BOD Minutes - March 1, 2016
BOD Minutes - February 1, 2016
BOD Minutes - January 18, 2016
BOD Minutes - January 5, 2016

2015

BOD Minutes - December 15, 2015
BOD Minutes - December 3, 2015
BOD Minutes - November 17, 2015
BOD Minutes - November 3-9, 2015
BOD Minutes - October 6, 2015
BOD Minutes - September 30, 2015
BOD Minutes - September 20, 2015
BOD Minutes - August 30, 2015
BOD Minutes - August 9, 2015
BOD Minutes - July 26, 2015
BOD Minutes - July 12, 2015
BOD Minutes - July 4, 2015
BOD Minutes - June 21, 2015
BOD Minutes - June 10, 2015
BOD Minutes - April 26, 2015
BOD Minutes - March 16, 2015
BOD Minutes - January 15, 2015

2014

BOD Minutes - December 21, 2014
BOD Minutes - November 30, 2014
BOD Minutes - October 28, 2014
BOD Minutes - September 21, 2014
BOD Minutes - September 20, 2014
BOD Minutes - August 31, 2014
BOD Minutes - August 13, 2014
BOD Minutes - August 10, 2014
BOD Minutes - July 27, 2014
BOD Minutes - July 13, 2014
BOD Minutes - May 18, 2014
BOD Minutes - March 29, 2014
BOD Minutes - March 11, 2014
BOD Minutes - January 26, 2014

2013

BOD Minutes - October 7, 2013
BOD Minutes - August 28, 2013
BOD Minutes - July 26, 2013
BOD Minutes - April 7, 2013
BOD Minutes - February 10, 2013

2012

BOD Minutes - December 15, 2012
BOD Minutes - September 15, 2012
BOD Minutes - August 28, 2012
BOD Minutes - August 14, 2012
BOD Minutes - July 31, 2012

© 2017 Taekwondo CanadaSite by They

Get on the list!

Sign up for our email newsletter!

×