Poomsae committee announced

The new Poomsae Committee is formed and announced today. The members are:

  • Seoungmin Rim – Alberta (Chair)
  • Daniel Park – Ontario
  • Bhajan Mann – Ontario
  • Tony Kook – British Columbia
  • John Huh – Ontario

The Poomsae committee will oversee Poomsae development and delivery across Taekwondo Canada, assist with selection protocol, and make recommendations regarding training plans, camps, seminars, and workshops. The committee shall meet at least 3 times each year.

File Title File Description Download
Poomsae Committee Terms of Reference pdf (52 KB)


Sign up for our email newsletter!

Subscribe to the newsletter SUBMIT
  • Canadian Olympic Committee
  • World Taekwondo
  • Sport Canada
  • Pan American Taekwondo Union
  • Coaching Association of Canada
  • Canadian Paralympic Committee
  • inMotion
Working on it...