2018 Taekwondo Athlete Assistance Program (AAP) Nominations

Posted on

Below is the list of athletes who have been nominated to Sport Canada for the 2018 Athlete Assistance Program (AAP).  The nominees listed were identified using the Taekwondo 2018 AAP Carding Criteria.

2018 AAP Nominees

  1. Melissa Pagnotta – SR1
  2. Skylar Park – SR
  3. Yvette Yong – SR
  4. Nathalie Iliesco – SR
  5. Hervan Mengue-Nkogho – SR
  6. Anas Sghir – SR

Athletes will have a review period of seven (7) days commencing February 2nd, 2018 to advise Taekwondo Canada of any omissions or errors in the nomination list.  Please contact Ms. Jamie Dossantos, high_performance@taekwondo-canada.com.

Final approval will be determined by Sport Canada and announced on the Taekwondo Canada web site no later than February 20th, 2018.

For more information, see the AAP Policies, Procedures, and Guidelines or contact aap@pch.gc.ca.

File Title File Description Download
2018 Taekwondo Athlete Assistance Program (AAP) Nominations pdf (293 KB)


Sign up for our email newsletter!

Subscribe to the newsletter SUBMIT
Working on it...